Gift an Ebook - gift and buy ebooks cross-device, cross-browser

Gift an eBook with Constable & Robinson and ValoBox
Gift an eBook
Snowflakes
Snowflake
Snowflake
Snowflake

A MAN OF SORROWS, BY JAMES CRAIG, IS OUT NOW

BROWSE
TITLES

With over 2000 eBooks to choose from there is something for everyone!

BUY YOUR eBOOK

Read a free sample right here and then purchase your eBook.

GIFT A
 FREE COPY

Enter your friend’s details so they can get their free copy to read too!

What Dies Inside by James Craig
divider

WHAT'S NEW

BEST SELLERS

Buy an eBook and gift that same book to a friend, completely free. 

We use the ValoBox reader, which can be accessed at any time, via any browser.

Find out more about how Valobox works here.

Welcome toGIFT AN eBOOK

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you What Dies Inside, the thrilling novella by James Craig, today!  

London, October 1984: Irish terrorists have blown up British Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher in a hotel near London. Gerry Durkan, the prime suspect, is on the run in west London and Constable John Carlyle is drafted in to join the hunt to find him.

For another Inspector Carlyle thriller, discover the Man of Sorrows, here.

TRY TODAY FOR FREE

HIGHLIGHTS

Lost & Found
Find the perfect gift

FIND THE PERFECT GIFT!

Meet Albert and Carol, two lost souls, brought together through a series of unforgettable letters.  

Fans of 'The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry' and 'Eat Pray Love' will love Lost & Found.

Watch the magical trailer of The Girl who soared over Fairyland and Cut the Moon in Two.

'An Alice in Wonderland for the 21st Century' Sunday Telegraph

Not sure what book to get your loved one?  

Then use our special gift finder, where you’re sure to find something for everyone!

divider

CRIME THRILLERS AND MURDER MYSTERIES

Search books, authors or keywords

Constable & Robinson